Book 15 Ex Traffic Warden: [Richard]

I love issuing parking tickets & go out of my way to ‘stalk’ people parking, especially those with flash cars. I especially love targetting women with small children & buggies, and get great pleasure from making them cry. I hide around corners & get a kick when people shout & rage & have tantrums, so I try to make it happen. I hate it when pedestrians ask me questions & just tend to ignore them. My colleagues & I have a chart with gold stars & when we win we get lots of perks such as bottles of whiskey.

About Katy Duke

Human Books organiser & project manager
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

